Connect with us


Supposed Assassin’s Creed Shadows map has nine regions



Assassin’s Creed Shadows will apparently have a smaller map compared to games like Valhalla and Odyssey. This scenario will be more similar to Origins, still big, but not as gigantic. At least that’s what the most recent capture shared on Reddit points out.

+ ✅Click here to follow the new MeuPlayStation Offers channel

According to this content, the game will have nine regions: Tamba, Harima, Wakasa, Settsu, Yamashiro, Omi, Iga, Yamato and Kii. These regions cover a significant part of southern mainland Japan. Check it out below:

Here’s the full map of Assassin’s Creed Shadows!
byu/ACV_R inassassinscreed

During the period in which the game is set, these areas were important to warlords, with Kyoto — the country’s capital at the time — located in the center. The map also includes Lake Biwa, famous in Japan, and Awaji Island on the southwest coast, although it is not yet clear whether it will be possible to explore it in the game.

It is also worth pointing out that Ubisoft confirmed that Assassin’s Creed Shadows will have a seasons system, where locations change depending on the season. However, in an official way, very little about the regions has actually been officially shared.

Preview: Assassin’s Creed Shadows brings the series to the “new generation”

We had the chance to watch a closed demo of Assassin’s Creed Shadows and commented on our experience in Los Angeles, with Ubisoft, in a special article. Click here to learn more!

Copyright © Esports Extras | All Rights Reserved | 2021-2024