Connect with us


Xbox announces PC Game Pass will reach 40 countries for the first time

Xbox is bringing the PC version of Game Pass to 40 new countries. According to a new post on the official Xbox Wire blog, countries including Bulgaria, Egypt, Malta, and Ukraine can access a preview version of PC Game Pass starting today.

During this preview period, you will be able to subscribe to PC Game Pass for “a special trial price” during the first month.

Read  EVO Japan 2023: find out the schedules for the 3 days of the event

Then, in the coming months, the full PC Game Pass service will launch properly in these countries for all players to access.

The full list of countries receiving the PC Game Pass preview today is as follows:

  • Albanian
  • Algeria
  • bahrain
  • bolivian
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • The Savior
  • Estonia
  • Georgia
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Iceland
  • Kuwait
  • latvia
  • Libya
  • liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • luxembourg
  • malt
  • moldova
  • montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Nicaragua
  • north macedonia
  • Oman
  • Panama
  • Paraguayan
  • Peru
  • Qatar
  • Romania
  • Serbian
  • Slovenia
  • Tunisia
  • Ukraine
  • Uruguay
Read  Yu-Gi-Oh! DUEL LINKS celebrates the 25th anniversary of the card game

Players from any of the above countries who want to try the preview need to download the Xbox Insider Hub app and sEsports Extrasup to join the Insider Program. Once registered, players will be able to join the PC Game Pass preview.

Read  The last great game of The Lord of the Rings costs 6 euros today, and it works great on Steam Deck

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *